Consiglio Comunale

COGNOME NOME PEC COMUNALE
De Luca Cateno cateno.deluca@pec.comune.messina.it
De Leo Alessandro alessandro.deleo@pec.comune.messina.it
Giannetto Serena serena.giannetto@pec.comune.messina.it
Vaccarino Federica federica.vaccarino@pec.comune.messina.it
La Fauci GianDomenico giandomenico.lafauci@pec.comune.messina.it
Zante Ugo ugo.zante@pec.comune.messina.it
Gioveni Libero libero.gioveni@pec.comune.messina.it
Carbone Dario dario.carbone@pec.comune.messina.it
Calabrò Felice felice.calabro@pec.comune.messina.it
Oteri Cosimo cosimo.oteri@pec.comune.messina.it
Currò Pasquale pasquale.curro@pec.comune.messina.it
Russo Antonia antonia.russo@pec.comune.messina.it
Pergolizzi Sebastiano sebastiano.pergolizzi@pec.comune.messina.it
Di Ciuccio Rosaria rosaria.diciuccio@pec.comune.messina.it
D’Angelo Nicoletta nicoletta.dangelo@pec.comune.messina.it
Cantello Mirko mmirko.cantello@pec.comune.messina.it
Busà Giuseppe giuseppe.busa@pec.comune.messina.it
Feminò Antonia antonia.femino@pec.comune.messina.it
Centofanti Amalia amalia.centofanti@pec.comune.messina.it
Buonocuore Concetta concetta.buonocuore@pec.comune.messina.it
Villari Giuseppe giuseppe.villari@pec.comune.messina.it
Caruso GiovanBattista giovanbattista.caruso@pec.comune.messina.it
Restuccia Giulia giulia.restuccia@pec.comune.messina.it
Cipolla Francesco francesco.cipolla@pec.comune.messina.it
Trischitta Giuseppe giuseppe.trischitta@pec.comune.messina.it
D’Arrigo Rosaria rosaria.darrigo@pec.comune.messina.it
Rinaldo Raffaele raffaele.rinaldo@pec.comune.messina.it
Papa Salvatore salvatore.papa@pec.comune.messina.it
Milazzo Margherita margherita.milazzo@pec.comune.messina.it
Rotondo Emilia emilia.rotondo@pec.comune.messina.it
Mortelliti Raimondo raimondo.mortelliti@pec.comune.messina.it
Croce Maurizio maurizio.croce@pec.comune.messina.it

Vai alle sedute del Consiglio Comunale