Sindaco e Giunta

Cateno De Luca

Contatti 

Tel: 090 7722701
E-mail: ufficiogabinetto@comune.messina.it

Per altre informazioni amministrative si rimanda ad Amministrazione Trasparente


Salvatore Mondello

Contatti

Tel: 090 7722699
E-mail: vicesindaco@comune.messina.it

Per altre informazioni amministrative si rimanda ad Amministrazione Trasparente


Alessandra Calafiore

Contatti

Tel: 090 7721
E-mail: alessandra.calafiore@comune.messina.it

 

Per altre informazioni amministrative si rimanda ad Amministrazione Trasparente


Francesco Caminiti

Contatti

Tel: 090 7721
E-mail: francesco.caminiti@comune.messina.it

 

 

Per altre informazioni amministrative si rimanda ad Amministrazione Trasparente


Vincenzo Caruso

Contatti

Tel: 090 7723308
E-mail: vincenzo.caruso@comune.messina.it

Per altre informazioni amministrative si rimanda ad Amministrazione Trasparente


Massimiliano Minutoli

Contatti

Tel: 090 7721
E-mail: massimiliano.minutoli@comune.messina.it

Per altre informazioni amministrative si rimanda ad Amministrazione Trasparente


Dafne Musolino

Contatti

Tel: 090 7721
E-mail: dafne.musolino@comune.messina.it

Per altre informazioni amministrative si rimanda ad Amministrazione Trasparente


 

Carlotta Previti

Contatti

Tel: 090 7721
E-mail: carlotta.previti@comune.messina.it

Per altre informazioni amministrative si rimanda ad Amministrazione Trasparente


 

Giuseppe Scattareggia

Contatti

Tel: 090 7721
E-mail: giuseppe.scattareggia@comune.messina.it

Per altre informazioni amministrative si rimanda ad Amministrazione Trasparente


Roberto Vincenzo Trimarchi

Contatti

Tel: 090 7721
E-mail: roberto.trimarchi@comune.messina.it

Per altre informazioni amministrative si rimanda ad Amministrazione Trasparente