Sindaco e Giunta

Cateno De Luca

Contatti 

Tel: 090 7722701
E-mail: ufficiogabinetto@comune.messina.it

Per altre informazioni amministrative si rimanda ad Amministrazione Trasparente


Carlotta Previti

Contatti

Tel: 090 7722699
E-mail: vicesindaco@comune.messina.it

Per altre informazioni amministrative si rimanda ad Amministrazione Trasparente


Alessandra Calafiore

Contatti

Tel: 090 7721
E-mail: alessandra.calafiore@comune.messina.it

 

Per altre informazioni amministrative si rimanda ad Amministrazione Trasparente


Francesco Caminiti

Contatti

Tel: 090 7721
E-mail: francesco.caminiti@comune.messina.it

 

 

Per altre informazioni amministrative si rimanda ad Amministrazione Trasparente


Vincenzo Caruso

Contatti

Tel: 090 7723308
E-mail: vincenzo.caruso@comune.messina.it

Per altre informazioni amministrative si rimanda ad Amministrazione Trasparente


Massimiliano Minutoli

Contatti

Tel: 090 7721
E-mail: massimiliano.minutoli@comune.messina.it

Per altre informazioni amministrative si rimanda ad Amministrazione Trasparente


Dafne Musolino

Contatti

Tel: 090 7721
E-mail: dafne.musolino@comune.messina.it

Per altre informazioni amministrative si rimanda ad Amministrazione Trasparente


Salvatore Mondello

Contatti

Tel: 090 7721
E-mail: salvatore.mondello@comune.messina.it

Per altre informazioni amministrative si rimanda ad Amministrazione Trasparente


 

Francesco Gallo

Contatti

Tel: 090 7721
E-mail: francesco.gallo@comune.messina.it

Per altre informazioni amministrative si rimanda ad Amministrazione Trasparente

 


 

Laura Tringali

Contatti

Tel: 090 7721
E-mail: laura.tringali@comune.messina.it

Per altre informazioni amministrative si rimanda ad Amministrazione Trasparente